Click on the checkboxes next to the students' names. Then select the "Delete Selected" option from the dropdown box under the "Class Code".
Please note that when you delete a student, you won’t be able to see nor access their projects in “Class Projects” anymore. Students, however, will still be able to log into their accounts, access their projects, and Tynker normally. They just won’t have access to your classroom.